You are about to submit a request for us to permanently close your account and delete all your data. Once your account is closed, all of the products and services accessed through your account will no longer be available to you.
If you proceed with this request, you will no longer be able to access products and services associated with your closed account, including Bigbasket, BBInstant, BBDaily, and Fresho.
Please note that account deletion is a permanent action; once your account is closed it will no longer be available to you and cannot be restored. If you later decide to avail of bigbasket products and services that require
an account, you will need to create a new account.